I logged in to my profile, to see a particular mod that was buried under a trash request, and I wished was not viewable. (One involving revolvers...) I don't know if people can see it, but after a lot of clicking around it seemed I could see trashed submissions of other people. I could see it under their submissions on their profile, but when I clicked on it, it just sent me to the trash reason for that submission.
It's not suppose to be like this, right? Or am I just going crazy?
I can see the full name, category and trash reason. I also can see the ratings and everything else, I guess it is nice to have this for transparency reasons and to prevent mindless spamming as people can still see all you ever uploaded here.