I'm curious.

A Forum Thread for GameBanana

Did anyone click the 'OK' button on the delete account pop-up to see if something different would happen? I'd love to know what'd happen if you clicked OK.

Posts

  • BrutalBub avatar
    BrutalBub Joined 2y ago
    Offline
    690 points Ranked 7220th
    6 medals 1 rare
    • Returned 1000 times Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • Returned 100 times Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • 1 year a member Medal icon
    • 2 years a member Medal icon
    1y
    Once the 30 minutes are up, it says "April Fools!"
    Bananite
  • Jesse4060 avatar
    Jesse4060 Joined 2y ago
    Offline
    1,275 points Ranked 4057th
    7 medals 1 rare
    • Returned 1000 times Medal icon
    • Returned 100 times Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • 1 year a member Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    1y
    Posted by BrutalBub

    Once the 30 minutes are up, it says "April Fools!"

    I know, but that's it?
    Nothing different if you click the OK instead of Cancel? Lame. . .
    The Saltiest of Players
  • Kay_dee! avatar
    Kay_dee! username pic Joined 2y ago
    Negative
    Life Tree Flag Affiliation: Life Tree
    Kay_dee! avatar
    Kay_dee!
    Life Tree Flag
    Affiliation
    Life Tree
    1y
    Posted by Jesse4060

    Posted by BrutalBub

    Once the 30 minutes are up, it says "April Fools!"

    I know, but that's it?
    Nothing different if you click the OK instead of Cancel? Lame. . .
    I think no one clicked on "ok".

    You should ask admins for it.
    RadioActive avatar
    Mantra
    RadioActive
  • ItSOSunny avatar
    ItSOSunny username pic Joined 2y ago
    Offline
    1,979 points Ranked 2602nd
    7 medals 1 rare
    • Returned 1000 times Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • Returned 100 times Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • 1 year a member Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    1y
    Posted by Kay_dee!

    Posted by Jesse4060

    Posted by BrutalBub

    Once the 30 minutes are up, it says "April Fools!"

    I know, but that's it?
    Nothing different if you click the OK instead of Cancel? Lame. . .
    I think no one clicked on "ok".

    You should ask admins for it.
    I clicked "OK" the second time. For science and all that.
  • Corvalho avatar
    Corvalho username pic Joined 7y ago
    Moderator
    elsewhere
    Apocalyptic Flag Affiliation: Apocalyptic
    40,632 points Ranked 99th
    69 medals 14 legendary 15 rare
    • 1st Place - Oddities Skinning Contest Medal icon
    • 1st Place - Powerful Tools Skinning Contest Medal icon
    • 1st Place - Summertime Skinning Contest Medal icon
    • 1st Place - L4D2 Skinning Contest Medal icon
    • 1st Place - Sci-Fi Concepts Contest Medal icon
    • 1st Place - Halloween Skinning Contest 2014 Medal icon
    Corvalho avatar
    Corvalho
    Apocalyptic Flag
    Affiliation
    Apocalyptic
    1y
    I did click 'OK' the first time, nothing happens.

    For shame,  I've been stuck here for 6 years.
     avatar

Embed

Share banner
Image URL:
HTML embed code:
BB embed code:
Markdown embed code:

Author

Jesse4060 avatar
Jesse4060 Joined 2y ago
Offline
1,275 points Ranked 4057th
7 medals 1 rare
  • Returned 1000 times Medal icon
  • Returned 100 times Medal icon
  • One month a member Medal icon
  • 6 months a member Medal icon
  • 1 year a member Medal icon
  • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon

Jesse4060
Sign up to access this!
Sign up to access this!
Sign up to access this!

Game

Sign up to access this!

Category

Share

  • Share on Reddit
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Google+

Stats

  • 617 Views
  • 5 Posts
  • 1y Submitted
  • 1y Modified

More from Submitter

bcp.crwdcntrl.net tracking pixel