Okay. About my WIP Model Import

A Forum Thread for Super Smash Bros. For Nintendo 3DS

Attention Gamer! We are one of the oldest mod sites on the Interwebs. Sign up and maximize your browsing experience.

• Subscribe: Get notified of new submissions like this.
  • Say Thanks: Show your appreciation by sending Miguel92398 points.
  • Flag: Alert moderators and warn members of a problem with this Thread.
  • Watch: Get notified when this Thread is updated.
Mascot

Stop Lurking!

Already a Bananite? Login

Sooo...
It's time for me to stop making character model imports. The reason of that is I have a hard time doing so. Also, I'm still new to this model import. Not only Smash 3DS Model Import, but Smash Bros series Model Import. I never had mods in Brawl and I don't know how to install it or make some. I wish there will be a noob-friendly guide on Model Import and Blender for model import.

Hopefully, someone will create Ness64 or Majora's Mask over Toon Link. Well, guess I'll be sticking with texture hacks like making a solid color of smb123's Temple or Pac-Man CGI animated texture.

• 6mo
    SneakyKNG avatar
    SneakyKNG avatar Offline
    Member Joined 1y
    763 points Ranked 5993rd
    10 medals 1 rare
    • 10 submissions featured Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • Returned 100 times Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • Thanked 5 submitters Medal icon
    • Submission featured Medal icon
    no why are you gonna stop?! Please you were the only person that was actually trying besides me
    Bananite
  • 6mo
    Miguel92398 avatar
    Member Joined 8mo
    2,569 points Ranked 1804th
    11 medals 1 rare
    • Submitted 10 Skins Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    Posted by EmulatorLoverKNG

no why are you gonna stop?! Please you were the only person that was actually trying besides me