Ads keep us online. Without them, we wouldn't exist. We don't have paywalls or sell mods - we never will. But every month we have large bills and running ads is our only way to cover them. Please consider unblocking us. Thank you from GameBanana <3

I need a animator - A Forum Thread for GameBanana

free one! XD

Hey, guys and ladies. I'm a indie gamedeveloper. I know to model, to uv map, to script and few other things. but, i'm a awful animator. i really suck (I tried). So, I'm developing few games. and need every kind of artist. but, as I said indie games. XD Thank you
  • birjolaxew avatar
    birjolaxew username pic Joined 11y ago
    7,370 points Ranked 1,140th
    2 medals 1 legendary
    • 1st Place - Tutorial Contest Medal icon
    • Received thanks 5 times Medal icon
    9y
    "XD" makes you seem unprofessional, unorganized and immature. We can see no examples of your work, no description of what you want (other than an animator - what type of animations?), overall, no reason to want to work with you. If you don't want to pay, finding someone dedicated will be incredibly difficult.
    • Agree x 2
    URL to post:
  • Maki Nishikino avatar
    Maki Nishikino Joined 10y ago
    2,412 points Ranked 21,543rd
    10 medals 1 rare
    • Returned 1000 times Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • 1 year a member Medal icon
    • 2 years a member Medal icon
    9y
    I agree with the above. You need to state what you need animated and give more information. You are giving us information that does not matter really. (not trying to sound like a jerk)
    URL to post:
  • Estevoo avatar
    Estevoo Joined 14y ago
    6,609 points Ranked 1,311th
    13 medals 1 legendary 1 rare
    • 10 years a member Medal icon
    • 6 years a member Medal icon
    • Reached 2,500 Points Medal icon
    • 1 post awarded Exemplary Feedback Medal icon
    9y