Ads keep us online. Without them, we wouldn't exist. We don't have paywalls or sell mods - we never will. But every month we have large bills and running ads is our only way to cover them. Please consider unblocking us. Thank you from GameBanana <3

Introduce Yourself

A Forum Thread for GameBanana

I've forgotten about who's most people really are

I've just realised that I've forgotten who most people really are at GameBanana and seeing as all of the veterans are now reappearing I was thinking we should all do a short introduction again to let people know a little about yourself. Try to include whatever your comfortable revealing, maybe your name, age, occupation and a little about yourself - I'll start. I'm Matt Zbihlyj, I'm 18 and live in England. I'm a student who has just left 6th form and am waiting for my results day to know whether I have got into uni or not. I'm hoping to stay im my hometown, ao ive chosen my hometown uni amd to study Graphic Design (i do love photoshop and animating!). I work part time in Greenway's Restaurant (located in Highfield's garden centre!) on Sundays. I'm Sneeza's older brother. I like gaming (obviously), mainly CS:S, TF2 and a little HL2:DM. I like to do mountain biking (in which two weeks ago I destroyed my front wheel (pm for pics!), as well as hiking/walking. I like to draw, yet haven't so often recently. I have a girlfriend who has her birthday the day after mine (weird right) who is my age too. I also play guitar and can sing well too (or so I've been told). That's the basic gist of it - obviously you don't have to include that much info. Get posting!
  • Decemberklar avatar
    Decemberklar username pic Joined 13y ago
    9,657 points Ranked 622nd
    26 medals 1 legendary 6 rare
    • 10 years a member Medal icon
    • 25 posts awarded Exemplary Feedback Medal icon
    • 6 years a member Medal icon
    • Submitted 100 Threads Medal icon
    • GameBanana’s Christmas Giveaway 2017 Day Eighteen Winner! Medal icon