Ads keep us online. Without them, we wouldn't exist. We don't have paywalls or sell mods - we never will. But every month we have large bills and running ads is our only way to cover them. Please consider unblocking us. Thank you from GameBanana <3

Pride in what we do?

A Forum Thread for GameBanana

Ok guys I have a question for ya. I am a firefighter in the air force and I do my part for our country. It is hard to get a true grasp on how people feel about our military. All I have heard is these damn actors that nobody fukin asked how they felt baggin on what we do. ITS NOT ALL POLLITICAL some times there really is a reason why we do what we do other than money. Any way I wont go off just let me know any thing you feel about the military. :m4: ? or :mad:

Replies

• throstur avatar
    throstur Joined 16y ago
    1,792 points Ranked 21073rd
    8 medals 1 legendary 1 rare
    • 10 years a member Medal icon
    • 6 years a member Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    • One month a member Medal icon
    • 6 months a member Medal icon
    • 1 year a member Medal icon
    access_time 16y
    i guess that is now bye! :m4: me
    Completely Bananas! avatar
    Mantra
    Completely Bananas!
    URL to post:
  • VaNiSh avatar
    VaNiSh Joined 16y ago
    342 points Ranked 49111th
    access_time 16y
    Is that all?
    www.buddahtribe.net
    URL to post:
  • VaNiSh avatar
    VaNiSh Joined 16y ago
    access_time 16y
    thanks for your points nahasa. Your arguments are worth while and valid to a large group of people. Diversity is what makes all this work.
    www.buddahtribe.net
    URL to post:
  • hens not funny avatar
    hens not funny Joined 17y ago
    856 points Ranked 41615th
    access_time 16y