Hello from Tokyo.

A Forum Thread for GameBanana

Just another introduction/greeting

Hi folks. I'm an American translator living in Japan for the past 10 years or so. I've actually been using the site for awhile, but finally got around to registering an account. I've found the site quite useful, so cheers to the admins and all the great contributors =) I'm an admin on a few TF2 servers here in Japan and am friends with a few of the other local admins and a few local mapmakers and being bilingual, have offered myself to help out as a sort of go-between for map comments and descriptions of maps they upload.

• Folstream avatar
    Folstream Joined 12y ago
    10y
    Hai!
    Pardoned after a year avatar
    Mantra
    Pardoned after a year
  • theFLASH avatar
    theFLASH username pic Joined 11y ago
    182,371 points Ranked 16th
    15 medals 2 rare
    • Reached 75,000 Points Medal icon
    • 6 years a member Medal icon
    • Became a Club Leader Medal icon
    • Reached 1,000 Points Medal icon
    • Reached 2,500 Points Medal icon
    • Reached 7,500 Points Medal icon
    10y
    Kanechiwa! Fuck, I have no idea if I spelled that right... Hi.
    Herp Derp avatar
    Mantra
    Herp Derp
  • XSS3 avatar
    XSS3 username pic Joined 12y ago
    83,756 points Ranked 45th
    10y
    Nice try, Flash. :P I really enjoyed Tokyo last time I was there. Still can't get over the amount of people, though. Welcome to FPSB. If you need help, don't hesitate to ask. I'm a forum mod, so please report if you see anything "suspect."
    I know security inside and out avatar
    Mantra
    I know security inside and out
  • AbbelssiiNi avatar
    AbbelssiiNi Joined 11y ago
    10y
    Posted by XSS3 Nice try, Flash. :P I really enjoyed Tokyo last time I was there. Still can't get over the amount of people, though. Welcome to FPSB. If you need help, don't hesitate to ask. I'm a forum mod, so please report if you see anything "suspect."