- To activate Ripe, Edit it, and set Mode to Activated.
- Once Activated, Ripe can be paused by changing Mode to Deactivated at any time.
- To transfer Ripe, simply Edit it and change the Owner.
- Once transferred, the new owner can also transfer and/or Deactivate Ripe, if they wish.
- When Ripe expires, all Ripe benefits are disabled :<
Share on Reddit
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
More Ripe Wikis