Ads keep us online. Without them, we wouldn't exist. We don't have
paywalls or sell mods - we never will. But every month we have large bills
and running ads is our only way to cover them. Please consider unblocking us. Thank you from GameBanana <3
- After you upload new screens and then add update on wip, the uploaded screens disappear. Not just disappear, if you deleted some old screens, new ones are being replaced with previously uploaded and deleted pictures.
Example: my latest WIP. I added update with new PM screens, but now you can see old screens from Milk on blue field.