Steps1. Go to any section (take Bugs section for instance).
2. Apply any filter (Confirmed for instance).
3. Remove it (by clicking on the trash icon that appears near its name).
4. Notice the URL in the address box of the browser, as well as expand the Filters area and you'll notice the trash icon still appears near its name - Confirmed in our case).
Notes1. While the trash icon still appears, the index is no longer filtered (in our case, by Confirmed).
2. Even when you click on the trash icon in the expanded Filters area to remove the filter, there's still a
?left in the URL, which shouldn't happen(?).